Who’s Who

Oakbank School Senior Leadership Team

CEO of Beckfoot Trust
David Horn
Tina Smith
Deputy Headteachers:
Lois Waddington
Debbie Hudson
Liz Hart
Assistant Headteachers:
Chris Coombes
Graeme Hill
Paul Hopkins
Andrew Watson

If you would like to contact any of the above members of staff please email them on office@beckfootoakbank.org

Rob Slater
Support and Challenge Teams
Year 7 Samantha Moran
Year 8 Steve Smith 
Year 9 Linda Tomlinson-Askham 
Year 10 Jayne Whitehead 
Year 11 Sue Peyton
Post 16 Faculty Leader
Manny Delgado